is targeting Saturday, December 22 for
of the United States Air Force’s first Global
Positioning System III space vehicle (SV) from
Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape
Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The 26-minute
launch window opens at 8:55 a.m. EST, or 13:55
UTC. The satellite will be deployed to medium Earth
orbit approximately 1 hour and 56 minutes after
liftoff.
A 26-minute backup launch window opens on
Sunday, December 23 at 8:51 a.m. EST, or 13:51
UTC.
Due to requirements, SpaceX will not attempt to
land Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.ic Ocean.

Thanks for watching – why not support this channel and help us grow.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakgsb0w7QB0VHdnCc-OVEA/join

Subscribe For More Videos Like This: http://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace?sub_confirmation=1

See my latest videos : https://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace/videos

Bringing you the BEST Space and Astronomy videos online. Showcasing videos and images from the likes of NASA,ESA,Hubble etc.

Join me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spaceisamazing

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmazingSpace2

Google+ : http://goo.gl/1WCBn9

Music by Keving Macleod
http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/

Press here: Nasa for more similar videos

Tags: , , ,

Watch more:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.